Skip to main content

Wear Red Road Races (WR3)

Wear Red. Support our military & their families.

Home  Schedule  Races & Registration  Results  Photos  Committee  Volunteers  Sponsorship  Links   
2017 WR3 Organizing Committee & Key Contacts
 (Listed in alphabetical order)

Miguel Arsenault

Event Manager

Miguel@AtlanticChip.ca 

Jaime Donaldson
Chair,
HMCS Queen Charlotte Liaison
Jaime@WR3.ca 

Donna Earl

MFRC Liaison

Donna@WR3.ca
Spencer LeeWebmaster, Communicationswebmaster@WR3.ca 
Heather MittonCourse Marshal (half-marathon)Heather@WR3.ca 
Susan PollardKids' Fun Runkids@WR3.ca 
Amir ZuccoloRace DirectorAmir@WR3.ca 
TBACourse Marshal (5K) 

TBA

Course Marshal (10K)



Contact us if you have questions - we sometimes have answers!